Welcome to the Sixteenth Judicial Circuit of Arkansas. The Sixteenth Circuit is located in North Central Arkansas in the foothills of the Ozarks and is comprised of five counties: Cleburne, Fulton, Independence, Izard, and Stone. Four circuit judges and approximately one hundred attorneys serve the Circuit.

This website provides information regarding the administration of justice in the Sixteenth Judicial Circuit. On this website, you will find resources to the court system, attorneys, clerks, and county officials. We hope you find this website helpful. We welcome your input and suggestions about the website in order to better serve you. Please contact the website manager with comments or suggestions.

Sixteenth Judicial District